Soul And / Or Related Artists
glenn jones

Glenn Jones

b. Glenn Jones, 1962, Jacksonville, Florida, U.S.A.

Glenn Jones is an American R&B/soul singer.

Real Player


Everybody Loves A Winner (RCA Records 1983)

Finesse (RCA Records 1984)

Take It from Me (RCA Records 1986)

Glenn Jones (Jive Records 1987)

All for You (Jive/Novus Records 1990)

Here I Go Again (Atlantic Records 1992)

Here I Am (Atlantic Records 1994)

It's Time (SAR Records 1998)

Feels Good (Peak Records 2002)

Forever (Shanachie Records 2006)

top of the page

SoulwalkingStart HereThe ArtistsListen Out ForThe ChartBeen MissedRespectReal AudioOpinionNetworkJazz & FusionLinksMotown