Soul And / Or Related Artists
roy c

Roy C

b. Roy Charles Hammond, 1943, New York City, New York, U.S.A.

Roy CRoy CRoy CRoy C

sex and soul - 1973 / something nice - 1975 / more sex and soul - 1977 / i want to be where you are (all night long) - 1984

Real Player


Sex And Soul (Mercury Records 1973)

Something Nice (Mercury Records 1975)

More Sex And Soul (Mercury Records 1977)

I Want To be Where You Are (All Night Long) (Three Gems Records 1984)

Let Me Take You To Paradise (Three Gems Records 1985)

top of the page

SoulwalkingStart HereThe ArtistsListen Out ForThe ChartBeen MissedRespectReal AudioOpinionNetworkJazz & FusionLinksMotown